Thursday, April 01, 2010

Track List - Sexy Spin, Thursday, April 1, 2010

1. Not Myself Tonight - Christina Aguilera
2. Your Love Is My Drug - Kesha
3. R.U.D.E. (mashup) - DJ Robin Skouteris featuring Rihanna, Timbaland, Justin Timberlake, Missy Elliott, Pharell, Gwen Stefani, Beyonce
4. Requiem For A Romance (mashup) - DJ Robin Skouteris featuring Lady Gaga, Yinon Yahel, Clint Mansell
5. Break Your Heart - Taio Cruz
6. Solo - Iyaz
7. Policy Of Truth (DJ Morningstar Remix) - Depeche Mode
8. All The Right Moves - OneRepublic
9. Too Relaxed (mashup) - DJ Robin Skouteris featuring Frankie Goes To Hollywood, Mika, KLF
10. Knockout - Lil Wayne featuring Nicki Minaj
11. Alice (theme from Alice In Wonderland) - Avril Lavigne
12. I See You (theme from Avatar) - Leona Lewis


Anonymous said...

you should put your track lists up before the class. (all the spin teachers should!)

Tommy said...

Thanks for your comment, Anonymous! That is a good point, and on occasion, I do post my track lists before class. However, it is often not practical to post them before hand as I am usually working on them late at night (after I put my kids to bed) or early in the morning before class. In both instances, I am either too exhausted or need to get to the gym. And I have found that most people that hear a song in class and want to know what it is can do so when I post after class, so the need for posting prior to class is not that vital. Thanks again for your comment, for reading my blog and for attending the Ride with Tommy!