Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Track List - Saturday, December 12, 2009

1. I've Got A Feeling I'm Just Fine (mashup) - DJ Dylan Vasey with Black Eyed Peas vs. Mary J. Blige
2. In The Ayer - Flo Rida
3. Imagine (remix) - Sir Ivan
4. Pure Imagination - DJ Andrew Scott
5. Let It Rock - Kevin Rudolf featuring Lil Wayne
6. September - Earth, Wind & Fire
7. Chasing Cars (remix) - Snow Patrol
8. Mony Mony - Billy Idol
9. Take Me As I Am - Mary J. Blige
10. Boston - Augustana


Dylan Vasey said...

Thanks for using one of my mashups ! : )

Tommy said...

Hey Dylan! Thanks for your comment. I absolutely love your mashup of the Black Eyed Peas "I Got A Feeling" and Mary J. Blige's "Just Fine". Wow! I just visited your mashup site at and am very impressed! Thanks for your talent! I look forward to hearing more from you and using you more often in class. And now I'm able to give you proper credit, too! So, thanks again for your comment!