Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Track List - HIIT The Road, Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 9:00am

8000 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90046
Every Tuesday 9:00am
Every Wednesday 7:00am

1. Masterbeat Countdown 2022 (video) - DJ Brett Henrichsen ft. Britney Spears, Justin Bieber, Dua Lipa, Elton John, Lady Gaga, The Weeknd, Ariana Grande, Pink, David Guetta and Sia
2. I Wanna Dance With Somebody - Whitney Houston
3. When Love Takes Over (remix) - David Guetta featuring Kelly Rowland
4. Chains Of Love - Erasure
5. We Got A Love Thang - CeCe Peniston
6. When I Love You Oughta Know (mashup) - DJ Maya Jakobson featuring Alanis Morissette, David Guetta & Justin Timberlake
7. 4. Someone To Call My Lover - Janet Jackson
8. I Can't Make You Love Me - Ester Dean
Cool Down:
9. I'll Never Love Again/I Will Always Love You (video) - DJ AnDyWuMUSICLAND ft. Lady Gaga, Whitney Houston & Mariah Carey
10. Elephant Love Medley (Moulin Rouge Soundtrack) - Nicole Kidman & Ewan McGregor
11. Seasons Of Love (Rent Original Broadway Soundtrack) - Cast featuring Stevie Wonder

No comments: