Thursday, June 14, 2012

Track List - Sexy Spin, Thursday, June 14, 2012

1. Let's Go (remix) - Calvin Harris featuring Ne-Yo
2. Don't Wake Me Up (remix) - Chris Brown featuring David Guetta
3. Where Have You Been (remix) - Rihanna
4. Payphone (remix) - Maroon 5 featuring Wiz Kalifa
5. Vision Of Love (remix) - Kris Allen
6. Dancing On My Own - Robyn
7. Timebomb (remix) - Kylie Minogue
8. Like A Prayer (remix) - Madonna
9. Feels Like A Prayer (mashup) - DJ T-Junior featuring Madonna & Meck featuring Dino
10. I Dreamed A Dream - Glee Cast featuring Idina Menzel
11. One Less Bell To Answer/A House Is Not A Home - Glee Cast featuring Kristen Chenowith
12. Let Me Be Your Star (Smash Soundtrack) - Katherine McPhee featuring Megan Hilty

And congratulations to Alison for staying committed to spinning for 2 years now! Thanks for bringing this special occasion to my attention and for requesting some special music to help you celebrate. And it is indeed an event worth celebrating as many start a workout routine but so many do not stay dedicated to it. You, Alison, have most certainly stayed committed and as you mentioned, have kept it fun! I am honored and proud to be a part of your long-term workout routines and success!

No comments: