Thursday, November 08, 2007

Track List - Sexy Spin, Thursday, November 8, 2007

1. Gimme More - Britney Spears featuring T-Pain
2. No One - Alicia Keys featuring Q Da Kid
3. Do It - Nelly Furtado featuring Missy Elliott
4. Tatoo - Jordin Sparks
5. Disrespectful - Chaka Khan featuring Mary J. Blige
6. Just Fine - Mary J. Blige
7. What Comes Around Goes Around (remix) - Justin Timberlake
8. Open Your Eyes - Snow Patrol
9. Apologize - Timbaland featuring One Republic
10. Bubbly - Colbie Caillat

Tomorrow, November 9, will be the one-year anniversary of my blog. Thanks to all of you who have visited this page to view track lists, my schedule and subs as well as to ask questions, post comments and make requests. I appreciate all of you who are making these indoor cycling classes more of an interactive experience and a more integral part of your workout routine.

Thanks for an amazing year! Here's to many more!

In good health,


No comments: