Monday, November 13, 2023

Track List - The Ride, Monday, November 13, 2023, 12:00noon (sub for Dollar)

8000 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90046
Tuesdays 9:00am

1. One Of Your Girls (video) - Troye Sivan
2. Think Of Us (video) - The Chainsmokers featuring Gacey
3. Got Me Started (video) - Troye Sivan
4. On My Love (video) - David Guetta featuring Zara Larsson
5. Place In The Sun (video) - Pretty Poison & Jade Starling featuring Lee Dagger
6. Get Me Bodied - Beyonce
7. Fast Car (remix) - Jonas Blue featuring Dakota
8. Let's Have A Kiki (remix) - Scissor Sisters
9. Popalicious! (mashup)(video) - DJ Robin Skouteris featuring Pet Shop Boys, Kylie Minogue, Black Eyed Peas, Katy Perry, Harold Faltermeyer, Destiny's Child, Rihanna, Salt N Pepa, etc.
10. We Are The Night (Dave Aude remix) - Steve Grand
11. Nobody's Supposed To Be Here - Deborah Cox
Cool Down:
12. Calling Me - Aquilo
13. Last Time I Saw You - Nicki Minaj

No comments: