Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Track List - The Ride, Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 9:30am

1. Get Ur Freak On (video) - Missy Elliott
2. Call On Me (video) - Eric Prydz
3. Booty (video) - Jennifer Lopez featuring Iggy Azalea
4. Dark Horse (video) - Katy Perry
5. We Are The Night (Dave Aude' remix)(video directed by John Lavin, starring dancer, Dexter Mayfield) - Steve Grand
6. Shake It Off (video) - Taylor Swift
7. Baby One More Time (video) - Britney Spears
8. WTF (Where They From) (video) - Missy Elliott featuring Pharrell Williams
9. You Need To Calm Down (video featuring Todrick Hall (co-executive producer!), Laverne Cox, Ellen DeGeneres, Adam Lambert, Adam Rippon, Katy Perry, etc.) - Taylor Swift
10. Freedom 90 (video starring supermodels John Pearson, Mario Sorrenti, Christy Turlington, Cindy Crawford, Naomi Campbell and Linda Evangelista) - George Michael
11. Low (video) - Todrick Hall
Cool Down:
12. Believe (video) - Adam Lambert (cover of Cher)(Kennedy Center Honors)
13. For Good (video) - Idina Menzel & Kristin Chenowith ("Wicked" Original Broadway Cast Soundtrack)

No comments: