Friday, December 07, 2012

Track List - Sexy Spin, Thursday, December 6, 2012

1. A Million Beautiful Things (mashup) - Jay Stone featuring Pitbull, Chris Brown & Otto Knows
2. Put It Down - Brandy featuring Chris Brown
3. Wide Awake Pyromania Greyhound (mashup) - DMF (Danish-German Mashup Forces Dan Mei & Marc Johnce) ft. Swedish House Mafia, Cascada, Katy Perry, Linkin Park, Jessie & The Toy Boys
4. Spectrum (remix) - Florence And The Machine
5. We Will Dance Like K'naan To The Kings Of Rock (mashup) - Elocnep featuring Tut Tut Child, K'naan, Run DMC & Queen
6. Don't You Die Titanium (mashup) - DJ Ryson featuring Swedish House Mafia, Cutting Crew, The Killers, Yazoo, Zedd, David Guetta & Sia
7. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (remix) - Shaggy featuring Eve
8. Va Va Voom - Nicki Minaj
9. Diamonds (remix) - Rihanna
10. Where Have You Been (remix) - Rihanna
11. Silver Lining (Crazy Bout You) - Jessie J
12. King Of Anything - Sara Bareilles

No comments: