Monday, September 05, 2011

Track List - Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2011

1. I Can Only Imagine (remix) - David Guetta featuring Lil Wayne & Chris Brown
2. Sunpop 2011 (mashup) - F.O.A.S. featuring Rihanna, Selena Gomez, Linkin Park & Bruno Mars
3. Turn Me On - David Guetta featuring Nicki Minaj
4. Lunar - David Guetta featuring Afrojack
5. Night Of Your Life (remix) - David Guetta featuring Jennifer Hudson
6. Mega Trouper (mashup) - DJ KrazyBen featuring Abba, Kylie Minogue, Depeche Mode, The Chemical Brothers & Daft Punk
7. Where Dem Moves At, Judas? (mashup) - MixmstrStel featuring David Guetta, Lady Gaga, Maroon 5 & Christina Aguilera
8. Titanium (remix) - David Guetta featuring Sia
9. One World (remix) - Debby Holiday
10. You And I (remix) - Lady Gaga
11. Sucks To Be You (remix) - Clinton Sparks featuring LMFAO & JoJo
12. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (remix) - Coldplay
13. The Living Proof (from the motion picture The Help) - Mary J. Blige

Thanks to everyone who committed to their workouts and to this morning's EXTENDED Ride with Tommy! on this Labor Day and day off from work for most of us. I had a blast! I hope y'all did, too! Now go off and have a safe and fun Labor Day knowing that you didn't take the day off from your commitment to fitness, improved health, and better living!

In good health,


No comments: