Saturday, January 05, 2008

Track List - Sexy Spin, Thursday, January 3, 2008

1. Gimme More - Britney Spears featuring T-Pain
2. Feedback - Janet Jackson
3. Gots To Get Her - Blake Lewis
4. Don't Stop The Music (remix) - Rihanna
5. Blinded By The Light (remix) - Michael Mind
6. Apologize (remix) - Timbaland featuring One Republic
7. What Comes Around Goes Around (remix) - Justin Timberlake
8. Open Your Eyes - Snow Patrol
9. Apologize - Timbaland featuring One Republic
10. Bubbly - Colbie Caillat

Happy New Year!

I want to wish everyone the best that 2008 has to offer! I wish you all happiness, success, love, peace and health in the new year! Thanks for making The Ride with Tommy part of your resolutions to keep healthy or get healthier! I love seeing you in class! I hope to see more of you more often!

In good health,


No comments: